THE TRUTH ABOUT VACCINES

New Publication
Homeopathy in Intensive Care
and Emergency Medicine
Homeopathy First Magazine
Best Vitamin C Drink 
Learn More With Caralyn 
Coupon SHOPWITHHWC

 

Homeopathy World Community

Creating Waves of Awareness

Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi
  • London
  • United Kingdom
Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups (1)
  • Photos (2)
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi's Friends

  • florence HANCZYK
  • Peter Smith, RSHom
  • Dr. Roya Rategh
  • H Dr Zahid Ali
  • Dr. Namrata Bosamia
  • Dr Rashmi Chanana
  • DR. PAPPUR NIKUNJ
  • Nilanjana Basu
  • Dr. MAS
  • Shailendra Kumar Mamgain
  • Dr. Satish Kumar Rana
  • Kavitha Kukunoor

Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi's Groups

 

Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi's Page

Latest Activity

Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi liked Chiong's discussion Predictive Homoeopathy
Oct 3, 2016
Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi liked Debby Bruck's event World Homeopathy Awareness Week WHAW Week Begins
Mar 30, 2012
Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi liked Dr. Roya Rategh's profile
Mar 30, 2012
Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi liked Garima Chouhan's profile
Mar 30, 2012
Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi posted a photo
Sep 19, 2011
Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi liked Dr Dushyant Kamal Dhari's group Clinical Tips
Sep 19, 2011
Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi joined Dr Dushyant Kamal Dhari's group
Thumbnail

Articles from Old Journals

We intend to refreshen articles on Homeopathy written by masters published long back.These may be posted in this group as scan or in word format and discuss them. All material added should be strictly Homeopathic in its true sense.See More
Sep 19, 2011
Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi updated their profile
Feb 27, 2011
Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi liked Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi's photo
Feb 27, 2011
Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi is attending Debby Bruck's event
Thumbnail

WHAW Campaign Teleconference #4 at online

March 15, 2010 from 1pm to 2pm
THIS EVENT IS AT 1:00:00 GMT ON FRIDAY ~ WHICH IS: Thursday at 9PM Eastern Time USA Thursday at 8PM Central Time USA Thursday at 7PM Mountain Time USA Thursday at 6PM Pacific Time USA Friday at 6:30AM in India Friday at 1:00AM EuropeFriday at 9:00AM SingaporeComplete Repeat Twitter Review Session immediatelyafter the WHAW Presentation after a 15 minute break.TWITTER REVIEW BEGINS AT 2:00:00 GMT ~ WHICH IS:Thursday at 10PM Eastern Time USAThursday at 9PM Central Time USAThursday at 8PM Mountain…See More
Mar 14, 2010
Dr. MAS and Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi are now friends
Mar 6, 2010
Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi and H Dr Zahid Ali are now friends
Mar 5, 2010
Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi posted a photo
Mar 5, 2010
Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi left a comment for Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi
"thanks for all my friends"
Mar 5, 2010
H Dr Zahid Ali left a comment for Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi
"Hi Dr. Qureshi wery warm well come to U in this community."
Mar 4, 2010
Charuvahan left a comment for Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi
"Welcome to Homoeopathy World Community... Best wishes... Do your Best.... Thanks for Joining Us... With Love, Charu."
Mar 3, 2010

Profile Information

Enter Your Town, City, State, Country. Separate with Comma and space
LONDON
What brought you to homeopathy? Tell your 150 word inspirational story that connects you to homeopathy. How has homeopathy changed your life?
I have get Homeopathy in 1994 and start practice Individually in 1996 in Pakistan, I am reg. Homeopath and Acupuncturist in UK and and doing practice with www.greenlandhealthlife.com
Check which applies. I . . .
Use homeopathy, am a homeopath, include homeopathy in my healing practice
What is your vision for the future of homeopathy
future can be bright if every homeopath become a good homeopath and Sincere with homeopathy.
Why I would like to join this network?
I want to promote homeopathy, I want to meet like-minded people, I want to learn more about homeopathy, I want to find an expert homeopath, I want to advocate for homeopathy, I want to learn how to market my skills, I want to advertise on HWC, I want to join a local community of homeopaths, I want to be involved with the homeopathic community at large, I want to find an expert homeopathy
Write detailed background to introduce yourself. What school did you attend? Year of graduation? Degree or diploma? Where do you practice?
i am a classical homeopath. in homeopathy i have 18 years experience.
If you do not have a reference so that we can verify your homeopathic status, please send a copy of your homeopathy diploma and association certificates to HWCmembers at gmail dot com
Yes I have sent in my qualifications, I have a HWC member reference, in my point of view homeopathy change the mind of homeopath to spirtual homeopathy
What are your interests besides homeopathy? Inquiring minds want to know.
Acupuncturist and Nutritionist I have Homeopathic DHMS and Acupuncture DAc and Nutrition PG Dip. and doing MSc in Complementary Medicine.
Reference: This is a "BY INVITATION" only community. Who invited you to join this community? If you found us on the internet and do not have a reference please provide as much information as you can. Please note that we personally check references and verify your identity.
Dr ABDUL RASHEED KHAN

Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi's Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

Comment Wall (4 comments)

You need to be a member of Homeopathy World Community to add comments!

Join Homeopathy World Community

At 3:41am on March 5, 2010, Dr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi said…
thanks for all my friends
At 11:49pm on March 4, 2010, H Dr Zahid Ali said…
Hi Dr. Qureshi wery warm well come to U in this community.
At 10:11pm on March 3, 2010, Charuvahan said…
Welcome to Homoeopathy World Community...

Best wishes... Do your Best....

Thanks for Joining Us...


With Love, Charu.
At 11:15am on March 3, 2010, Gudny Osk Didriksdottir said…
Welcome on board to our wonderful HWC community Muhammad - together we can make HOMEOPATHY an every day household word all around the world - I´m looking forward to seeing your inputs on the walls of our Groups here.
To your health, Gudny Osk
 
 
 
Search This Site

GET ➤ 
Cancer and Homeopathy
Best Vitamin C Drink
Enter SHOPWITHHWC
for $3 coupon

AGRO HOMEOPATHY

RADIO & VIDEO SHOWS

© 2017   Created by Debby Bruck.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...